directie en administratief personeel


directie


Rita van Aelst




secretaresse


Marleen Dierckx


kleuterschool



2,5 jarigen


juf Boukje Van der Kort

boukjevdk@hotmail.com



K 1


juf Inneke Vandeneede

inneke_27@msn.com



K 1


juf Doris Van Den Broeck

doke0006@hotmail.com



K 2/3


juf Christel Goossens

goosens_christel@hotmail.com



K 2/3


juf Greet Beckers

greet.beckers@sancta-maria-aarschot.be




K 2/3


juf Lotte Janssens (interimaris)

lotte.janssens1000@telenet.be



omkadering kleuterschool



gymleerkracht


meester Branco Rubenschüh

branco.rubenschuh@gmail.com

     


gymleerkracht


meester Wim Verbeek

sportnbewegen@gmail.com

                       


zorgleerkracht


juf Alicia Van de Vel

zorg@sancta-maria-aarschot.be



kinderverzorgster



Hilde Devillé



kinderverzorgster



Peggy Janssens



extra hulp in de klas



Ester Nijsen




lagere school



1ste



juf Ilse Mertens

ilse.mertens@sancta-maria-aarschot.be



1ste



juf Charlotte Backx

charlottebackx1@hotmail.com



2de



juf Marie-Christine Micheels

mariechristinemicheels@gmail.com



2de



juf Sarie Bruyninckx

sariebruyninckx@hotmail.com



3de



juf Kim Holemans

kholemans@hotmail.com



3de



juf Lise Van Dyck





4de



juf Jim Riské

kim.riske@sancta-maria-aarschot.be



5de



juf Ilke Vermeulen

ilkevermeulen95@gmail.com



5de



juf Lien Somers

liensomers@hotmail.com



6de



meester Kristof Vuerinckx

kristofvuerinckx@hotmail.com



6de



juf Liesbeth Goossens

liesbeth.goossens@hotmail.com



omkadering lagere school



gymleerkracht



meester Wim Verbeek

sportnbewegen@gmail.com



zorgleerkracht



juf Elke Bellekens

zorg@sancta-maria-aarschot.be



zorgleerkracht



meester Andy delmé

zorg@sancta-maria-aarschot.be



ICT + administratieve hulp



meester Tom Wolput

tom.wolput@sancta-maria-aarschot.be



omkadering school


CLB

Heidi Baeten

Nele Matthys

Liesbet Hoebanx

Maryse Vermiert


ARBEIDSPERSONEEL

Luc Dewil

Kristof Smets

Angela Vandeneynde

Patricia Van de Zande


VOOR- EN NASCHOOLSE OPVANG

Hilde Devillé

Greet Vanlerberghe

Veronique Broos